Sketch Post #2

This was a drawing that I just did tonight. It was actually for a thank you card that my wife wrote posing as my son, Ezra (2 yrs old), thanking his grandparents for the toy airplane that they gave him for his birthday this past February. I thought, since I put a little bit of time on it (sketched in pencil, inked with rapidograph pens), I figured that I mine as well save it and share it with others. Feedback is very welcome!  Word. N.

ezzyplane.jpg

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 responses to “Sketch Post #2

Leave a Reply

