Lord of The Rings: Masterpieces II

This just in…I have been fortunate enough, thanks to the good folks over at Topps, to get in on the LOTR:Materpieces II Sketch Card set. I’m in for 106 cards! To commemorate the occasion, I whipped up a quick pin-up of my two favorite characters, Legolas & Aragorn (below). I also wanted to add that another artist artist who is working on the set, Grant Gould, is in for 1,006 cards. He was able to post 4 of ’em. As always, awesome work Grant! I will post my own cards from that set as soon as I get the go-ahead from the powers that be. ~N

lotr-legolasaragorn_web.jpg

This entry was posted in 1. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

