More LOTR Masterpieces II Cards & News on Heroes Cards…

Hey-o kids, it’s me…well…who else would it be? Anyway, I recently got contacted by Topps to do more LOTR: Masterpieces II cards. So, I’m tackling 100 more. Also, on the Heroes front, I got an email saying that my 6 back for that set is on it’s way. That being said, I will update here on the cards that I get back from both that set and the LOTR set and post the links for ebay auctions on those. As a head’s up to those who are interested, I will have a “Buy Now” price set on all of my cards, in addition of course to the bidding that ensues. More news to come, of the adventure kind…which has a name. 🙂

This entry was posted in 1. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

