Personal Sketch Card Commissions…

Hi all…sorry for the delay on posts. It’s been just plain craziness over on the Albrecht Homestead, not-to-mention, I’ve been crazy busy working feverishly on the Indy 4 sketch cards…so cool. Anyway, a little while back, the winners of my Ebay auctions for my ‘6 back’ Heroes, Season 1 cards also received a personal sketch card commission of their choosing, below are samples of those. I know that I haven’t been posting much of my personal artwork (sketches, pin-ups, etc.), but that will change very soon, so keep an eye out!

sketchcardcomms031508.jpg

Taz, Sylar(s), Lois, Hiro, and The 4th Dr. Who/Cyberman

This entry was posted in 1. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

