Trying to catch up with life…

Hey all. I apologize for not posting in a while, as usual, things have been pretty crazy over here. We’re actually planning to move out of Southern California due to the horrible housing market. Our destination? Tennessee! Yep, that’s right, we’re takin’ on the more rural side of life to catch our breath and get back up on our feet financially after a really tough year. It will give me a chance to really concentrate more on my art and other creative endeavors, and more importantly, spend more time with my super-amazing-awesomely-fabulous wife and kids!

So, what does this mean for you, the audience? More content, and updated on more of a consistent basis! I’ll be going through a re-branding phase over the next month or so. So gradually you will see things change both on the outer wrapper of the website and the logo, as well as other goodies!  Also, for all of you sketch card collectors, I should be receiving my return cards for the LOTR: Masterpieces II set soon, and I will be putting those up on Ebay (all except for one which is already sold).

Anyway, stay-tuned, I should be posting some samples that I’m working on for a galaxy far, far away…  ^_^

out ~N 

This entry was posted in 1. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

