Star Wars : The Clone Wars

Okay, so I meant to post this a little while back, but as always (I know, I suck) the craziness in my life took over. You may or may not have noticed on the right of this column there’s a list of all of the current projects (mainly sketch card sets) that I’ve worked on, or am presently working on. At the top of that list is Star Wars: The Clone Wars. Dude. I’m freakin’. If anyone knows me, they know that I’m a huge Star Wars nut, and have this kid-like look on my face whenever I talk about it. Well, it is indeed true, I am officially working on the Clone Wars sketch card set from the good folks over at Topps promoting the new series debuting theatrically on August 15th. This is my first Official Star Wars project, and I’m completely going nuts! I’m hoping this may lead to other possible SW projects in the future. All I can do is kick some serious arse on this set, and hope for the best! 🙂 So, look for some possible fan art in the near future as a precursor to the actual cards themselves…

3 responses to “Star Wars : The Clone Wars

  1. Love your work, Noah. Your amazing artistic gift can really brighten someone’s day. Good luck with SW:Clone Wars. I look forward to seeing what you come up with next.

Leave a Reply

