Heroes Vol. II Sketch Cards: My Faves…

The scans posted below are my favorites from the 103 that I did. It was such a hard task to only be able to pick 3 that I was to receive as returns, as I’m pretty proud of all of these. This may be my best set yet. I can’t wait for Vol. III, should be a blast as usual. I’ll most likely do only 100 again, because of my new work schedule now 😦 . Not to worry though, I can definitely make room for commissions for anyone that’s interested!

One response to “Heroes Vol. II Sketch Cards: My Faves…

Leave a Reply

