Listen. I can explain. I know that it’s been over a month since my last post, but a lot has happened:

  1. We’re having our fifth child, and it’s a boy!…Due May 15, 2009
  2. I finished the Indy Masterpieces set a while back (which just got released btw). I will post the returns soon!
  3. I’m doing 200 cards for the Star Wars Galaxies 4 set. Totally psyched about this one. I’ll have 8 fresh returns on this one, and I’ll post ’em when I’m allowed.
  4. Some freelance work has come my way, both illustration and web, which I can’t turn down (with the economy the way it is!)
  5. One of the projects I’ve been helping out a friend with is badhamster.com, so GO THERE!

Okay, so see?? I wasn’t just slacking. Anyway, some fresh content is on the rise. I’m serious…why are you looking at me like that, I’m totally serious!

Out ~ N

One response to “

Leave a Reply

