Ello My name is Simon, and I like to do Star Wars Drawlrings…

Remember the Star Wars related news that I mentioned in my last post? Well, it’s here! Aren’t you excited? Yeah! Okay Noah, pull yourself together…I mean seriously. Sorry, I’m a little giddy, not just from this news, but also from lack of sleep staring at my new future little Padawan (see previous post).

In any event, I recently had the honor of doing a drawing tutorial on the ‘kids’ section on StarWars.com. I hope it’s the first of more, because I had an absolute blast doing it, primarily because the subject of the tutorial was none other than (in my opinion) the baddest Jedi in the galaxy, Master Mace Windu.

sw_draw_mace_tease

One response to “Ello My name is Simon, and I like to do Star Wars Drawlrings…

  1. Dude that’s awesome….. but I followed your steps and my Mace Windu looks more like Eeyore! Ah well…. that’s why I’m the computer guy and you’re the artist!

Leave a Reply

