Sketch Card for a Healthy Family: Update

So, real quick, here’s an update from HQ (I’ve always wanted to say that):

Week 1 (which starts today, June 14): So far, I have 6 out of the 20 slots filled for this week. This totals $120 out of the weekly goal of $400. This is a great cause, and I urge those of you that haven’t decided or thought about buying a card or two, now’s the time! C’mon, you won’t regret it, this is high-quality art on a tiny, collectable canvas (bristol board, to be exact). Those of you that have responded, I can’t thank you enough, and I will start on your commissions asap. So, step right up! Tell your friends! Yeah!

On the Ustream front: Barring any technical difficulties, I will start my new channel “Noah Albrecht’s Live Canvas” today (“Sketch Card Sunday”) at 9:00 p.m. (Pacific Standard Time). Since it’s my first time using Ustream, please be patient and allow some extra time in case anything comes up, thanks in advance 🙂  I will post a confirmation (both here and on Facebook & Twitter) sometime later on today that it’s set-up, with a sched for the upcoming week. Oh, and if you want to follow me on Twitter, click here.

Alright, that’s it for now, “see” you guys soon… Out ~N

Leave a Reply

