Sketch Card for a Healthy Family Sale: Update…

SALE:

Hey all, sorry I didn’t post anything yesterday. I just wanted to say real quick that the people that did pay and/or a payment is currently processing, your sketch cards are being worked on as quickly as possible, and will go out by either tomorrow or next Monday at the very latest.  Thanks again for your patience.  Once they’re finished I will post them here, so keep on eye out on my RSS feed.

USTREAM:

I promise, I still plan on broadcasting, but urgencies still seem to keep creeping up on me at the last second. I’m going to try my best at setting up “Noah Albrecht’s Live Canvas” and broadcasting by Sunday evening. Father’s Day will have come to an end, and it may be the perfect time. Cross your fingers.

Talk to you all soon… ~N

Leave a Reply

