Sale update…

Just wanted to update you with what’s going on with the “Sketch Card for a Healthy Family” sale. I’ve come to the realization that I was a bit too ambitious in trying to fill 80 slots for the month. However, I did fill 10, which brought us $200, which we are extremely grateful for. We were able to buy some much needed ingredients and extra food with that money, so it really did help out. Thanks to those who participated. I hope you enjoyed your cards.  In reference to this realization, I’m going to change things up a bit with a more creative approach and offer…My next post will explain my new offering…

This entry was posted in 1. Bookmark the permalink.

2 responses to “Sale update…

Leave a Reply

