Quick update…

Okay, I didn’t get much of a response on ‘powerpacks’. So, now I have some sketch cards that I’d like to offer up on Ebay. The first ones are the ‘Spidey’ and ‘Wolverine’ (pictured in the post below). I will post the auction links later on this evening, since I scheduled them then anyway. Some cool stuff is coming up for me to post, but I have to wait to get the greenlight first…you know how that goes. Sketches, and miscellaneous doodles to come also…Talk to you guys soon…N

Oh, and don’t forget to follow me on Twitter: @rightbraind

Leave a Reply

