Update…Noah Albrecht’s Live Canvas gone awry!

Alright, so for those of you that joined my stream (man, that sounds bad) and realized that there was really nothing happening, other than a static ink drawing of a beloved Star Wars character, here’s what happened. There were other matters I unfortunately had to tend to, which tends to happen when you have a family ;). Here’s the funny thing, I managed to forget to stop the broadcast! Yep, that’s right, I fell asleep and left good ol’ UStream on all night. My apologies to anyone expecting an awesome display of Photoshop superpowers.

I will post when I’m live again ^_^…

One response to “Update…Noah Albrecht’s Live Canvas gone awry!

Leave a Reply

