Quickie Update…

So, per my last post, I attended Comicon yesterday. Pretty much just dropped by Artists’ Alley to say hi to my fellow artists and illustrators, networked, and attended a few panels. I recorded one of the panels on my ipod and took some photos (some of which were of my Princess Leia Mighty Mugg on display for the ‘Empire Muggs Back’ exhibit/auction!). I will post all of that shortly. I left feeling convicted and inspired. Needless to say, I have lots of work ahead of me…work that I can’t wait to dive into. Out ~N

Leave a Reply

